Reviewers

The submitted article will be reviewed initially by the reviewer. The reviewing process will be conducted minimally by 2 reviewers through the double-blind process, before Article reviewed, to screen the plagiarism within the article, Plagiarism Checker X Professional Edition, and Turnitin are used. The acceptance of submitted article considers the reviewers’ suggestion and recommendation. The article will be published after the concluding meeting of the Editorial Board.

1)  Prof. Dr. Subyantoro, M.Hum [Universitas Negeri Semarang]
Scopus ID       : 57198446844
Sinta ID           : 5985264
Email               : bintoro@mail.unnes.ac.id

 

2)  Ima Frafika Sari, M.Pd [Institut Agama Islam Negeri Ponorogo]
Scopus ID       : 57219455363
Sinta ID           : 6714361
Email               : ifrafika@gmail.com

 

3) Dwi Santoso, Ph.D [Universitas Ahmad Dahlan]
Scopus ID       : 55427689100
Sinta ID          : 6034831
Email               : dwiuad@gmail.com

 

4) Erwin Akib, S.Pd., M.Pd., Ph. D [Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar]
Scopus ID       : 56610243500
Sinta ID          : 6000692
Email               : erwin@unismuh.ac.id

 

5) Dr. Siti Marpuah [Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia]
Scopus ID       : 56610243500
Orcid ID          : 0000-0002-3225-465X
Email               : marpuah@uthm.edu.my

 

6) Dr. Maman Herman, M.Pd [Universitas Galuh Ciamis]
Sinta ID          : 6000692
Email               : mamanhermandr@gmail.com

 

7) Dr. Irwan Fathurrochman, S.Pd.I., M.Pd. [Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Curup]
Scopus ID       : 57220784620
Orcid ID          : 0000-0002-8878-1387
Sinta ID          : 6587149
Email               : irwan@iaincurup.ac.id

 

8) Dr. Asyahri Hadi Nasyuha, S.Kom., M.Kom [STMIK Triguna Dharma Medan]
Scopus ID       : 57214154368
Orcid ID          : 0000-0002-9633-5571
Sinta ID          : 6165218
Email               : asyahrihadi@gmail.com

 

9) Susanto, S.S., M.Hum., M.A., Ph.D [Universitas Bandar Lampung]
Scopus ID       : 57204905000
Orcid ID          : 0000-0003-4551-0760
Sinta ID          : 257730
Email               : susanto@ubl.ac.id

 

10) Yunika Triana, M.Pd [Universitas Raden Mas Said]
Orcid ID          :0000-0003-2979-8522
Sinta ID           : 6726126
Email               : yunika@iain-surakarta.ac.id

 

11) Alpino Susanto, S.Pd., M.M, Ph.D. [Universitas Karimun]
Scopus ID       : 57211396979
Orcid ID          : 0000-0003-1552-5988
Sinta ID           : 6033679
Email               : susanto.alpino40@gmail.com

 

12) Adelina Anum, S.Pd., M.Pd. [Universitas Sang Bumi Ruwa Jurai]
Orcid ID          : 0000-0003-0915-9790
Sinta ID           : 6197608
Email               : punyaadel@gmail.com

 

13) Dr. Widhiya Ninsiana, M.Hum [Institut Agama Islam Negeri Metro]
Scopus ID       : 57196081589
Sinta ID          : 6653444
Email               : widhiya.ninsiana@metro.univ

 

14) Dr. Dadan Jauhara, M.Pd. [MAN 6 Ciamis]
Email               : danjauhara@gmail.com